RESULT 12

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
29-06-2021 Tuesday FC-1731 5525
28-06-2021 Monday FC-1730 5814
27-06-2021 Sunday FC-1729 5201
26-06-2021 Saturday FC-1728 1113
25-06-2021 Friday FC-1727 2262
24-06-2021 Thursday FC-1726 1947
23-06-2021 Wednesday FC-1725 5821
22-06-2021 Tuesday FC-1724 1654
21-06-2021 Monday FC-1723 3684
20-06-2021 Sunday FC-1722 7890
19-06-2021 Saturday FC-1721 9686
18-06-2021 Friday FC-1720 3215
17-06-2021 Thursday FC-1719 1355
16-06-2021 Wednesday FC-1718 1013
15-06-2021 Tuesday FC-1717 9658