RESULT 18

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
27-09-2021 Monday FC-1821 3217
26-09-2021 Sunday FC-1820 9314
25-09-2021 Saturday FC-1819 6543
24-09-2021 Friday FC-1818 5612
23-09-2021 Thursday FC-1817 9875
22-09-2021 Wednesday FC-1816 0120
21-09-2021 Tuesday FC-1815 0150
20-09-2021 Monday FC-1814 5505
19-09-2021 Sunday FC-1813 5412
18-09-2021 Saturday FC-1812 6536
17-09-2021 Friday FC-1811 1065
16-09-2021 Thursday FC-1810 9620
15-09-2021 Wednesday FC-1809 2082
14-09-2021 Tuesday FC-1808 8410
13-09-2021 Monday FC-1807 9801